### Crynodeb o Bleidleisiau

# NDM4537 Dadl Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru - Cynnig heb ei ddiwygio

(Wed Sep 22, +0100 2010 - 17:40:04)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Did not vote
Gregory, Janice	Labour	Against
Hutt, Jane	Labour	Did not vote
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	Against
Davidson. Jane	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	Against
Jones, Helen Mary	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Gareth	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Alun Ffred	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	Against
Cuthbert. Jeff	Labour	
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	Against Against
Lloyd, Val	Labour	Against
		•
Chapman, Christine	Labour	Against
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Randerson, Jenny	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Andrew R T	Conservative	For
Melding, David	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Bourne, Nicholas	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Law, Trish	Independent	Against
Franks, Christopher	Plaid Cymru	Against
Ryder, Janet	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Evans, Nerys	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lloyd, Dai	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Rhodri Glyn	Plaid Cymru	Against
Morgan, Rhodri	Labour	Against
Davies, Andrew	Labour	Against
Gibbons, Brian	Labour	Against
Davies, Alun	Labour	Did not vote
Barrett, Lorraine	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	Against
Jones, Ann	Labour	Against
James, Irene	Labour	Against
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	Against
Sinclair, Karen	Labour	Did not vote
Bates, Mick	Liberal Democrat	For
German, Veronica	Liberal Democrat	For
Burnham, Eleanor	Liberal Democrat	For
Cairns, Alun	Conservative	Did not vote
Morgan, Jonathan	Conservative	For
Graham, William	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren	Conservative	For
Asghar, Mohammed	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela		For
Williams, Brynle	Conservative Conservative	Por Did not vote
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For

#### For: 17

Abstain: 0

# Against: 27

## Total Votes: 44

### NDM4537 Gwelliant 1 (Wed Sep 22, +0100 2010 - 17:40:32)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Did not vote
Gregory, Janice	Labour	Against
Hutt, Jane	Labour	Did not vote
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	Against
Davidson, Jane	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	Against
Jones, Helen Mary	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Gareth	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Alun Ffred	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Elin	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	Against
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	Against
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	Against
Lloyd, Val	Labour	Against
Chapman, Christine	Labour	Against
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Randerson, Jenny	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Andrew R T	Conservative	For
Melding, David	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Bourne, Nicholas	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Law, Trish	Independent	Against
Franks, Christopher	Plaid Cymru	Against
Ryder, Janet	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Evans, Nerys	Plaid Cymru Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lloyd, Dai	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Rhodri Glyn	,	Against
Morgan, Rhodri Davies, Andrew	Labour Labour	Against
Gibbons, Brian		Against
Davies, Alun	Labour	Against Did not vote
	Labour	
Barrett, Lorraine	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	Against
Jones, Ann	Labour	Against
James, Irene	Labour	Against
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	Against
Sinclair, Karen	Labour	Did not vote
Bates, Mick	Liberal Democrat	For
German, Veronica	Liberal Democrat	For
Burnham, Eleanor	Liberal Democrat	For
Cairns, Alun	Conservative	Did not vote
Morgan, Jonathan	Conservative	For
Graham, William	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren	Conservative	For
Asghar, Mohammed	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Williams, Brynle	Conservative	Did not vote
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For

For: 17

## Abstain: 0

### Against: 27

### Total Votes: 44

#### NDM4537 Gwelliant 2 (Wed Sep 22, +0100 2010 - 17:40:52)

Name	Political Party	Vote
Andrews, Leighton	Labour	Against
Sargeant, Carl	Labour	Did not vote
Gregory, Janice	Labour	Against
Hutt, Jane	Labour	Did not vote
Jones, Carwyn	Labour	Did not vote
Hart, Edwina	Labour	Against
Davidson, Jane	Labour	Against
Griffiths, John	Labour	Against
Jones, Helen Mary	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Gareth	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones, Alun Ffred	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jones. Elin	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wyn Jones, Ieuan	Plaid Cymru	Against
Davies, Jocelyn	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lewis, Huw	Labour	Against
Griffiths, Lesley	Labour	Against
Thomas, Gwenda	Labour	Against
Cuthbert, Jeff	Labour	Against
Mewies, Sandy	Labour	Against
		•
Lloyd, Val	Labour	Against
Chapman, Christine	Labour	Against
Black, Peter	Liberal Democrat	For
Williams, Kirsty	Liberal Democrat	For
Randerson, Jenny	Liberal Democrat	For
Davies, Andrew R T	Conservative	For
Melding, David	Conservative	For
Ramsay, Nick	Conservative	For
Bourne, Nicholas	Conservative	For
Davies, Paul	Conservative	For
Law, Trish	Independent	Against
Franks, Christopher	Plaid Cymru	Against
Ryder, Janet	Plaid Cymru	Against
Wood, Leanne	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Jenkins, Bethan	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Evans, Nerys	Plaid Cymru	Did not vote
Lloyd, Dai	Plaid Cymru	Against
Thomas, Rhodri Glyn	Plaid Cymru	Against
Morgan, Rhodri	Labour	Against
Davies, Andrew	Labour	Against
Gibbons, Brian	Labour	Against
Davies, Alun	Labour	Did not vote
Barrett, Lorraine	Labour	Against
Watson, Joyce	Labour	Against
Jones, Ann	Labour	Against
James, Irene	Labour	Against
Neagle, Lynne	Labour	Against
Sinclair, Karen	Labour	Did not vote
Bates, Mick	Liberal Democrat	For
German, Veronica	Liberal Democrat	For
Burnham, Eleanor	Liberal Democrat	For
Cairns, Alun	Conservative	Did not vote
Morgan, Jonathan	Conservative	For
Graham, William	Conservative	For
Millar, Darren		
	Conservative	For
Asghar, Mohammed	Conservative	For
Burns, Angela	Conservative	For
Williams, Brynle	Conservative	Did not vote
Isherwood, Mark	Conservative	For

For: 17

Abstain: 0

Against: 27

Total Votes: 44